Oakland Military Institute College Preparatory Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Activities

The Following Fundraisers will raise money for The Parent Cadet Alliance
This money will be used to provide OMI Staff/Faculty Appreciation
events and scholarships for our Senior Class! 

____________________________________

 

2019-2020 Parent Events

 

 

December

December 3 (Tuesday) Parent Cadet Alliance Meeting 5:15pm

December 12 (Thursday) School Site Council Meeting 8:30am

December 17 (Tuesday) Parent Training - Math with Mr Von Haunalter

***********December 20th - Jan 3 Winter Break!******************

January

January 7 (Tuesday) Parent Cadet Alliance Meeting 5:15pm

January 16 (Thursday) School Site Council Meeting 8:30am

January 22 (Wednesday) Parent Training/Event TBA

 

 

February

February 4 (Tuesday) Parent Cadet Alliance meeting 5:15pm

February 13 (Thursday) School Site Council Meeting 8:30am

February 26 (Wednesday) Coffee with MS Principal 8:30am

 

March

March 3 (Tuesday) Parent Cadet Alliance Meeting 5:15pm

March 9-12 Student Led Conferences (More Info TBA)

March 12 (Thursday) School Site Council Meeting 8:30am

***Tentative PCA Fundraiser/Community Event March 14 or 21***

March 17 (Tuesday) Parent Training/Event TBA

March 25 (Wednesday) Coffee with HS Principal

 

April

April 7 (Tuesday) Parent Cadet Alliance Meeting 5:15pm

April 23 (Thursday) School Site Council Meeting 8:30am

April 25 (Saturday) CAB SpringFest and Grizzlies Run This Town Fun Run

April 29 (Wednesday) Coffee with MS Principal 8:30am