Oakland Military Institute College Preparatory Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

CAB Executive Council

2017-2018 CAB Executive Council 
   President: Derriana Stroud
  Vice President: Emmanuel Chavez
  Assistant to the Student Activities Officer: Jose Paz III
  Secretary: Daniela Miranda
Human Relations Commissioner: Misael Aguilera 
  Human Relations Commissioner: Gilbert Truong
  Middle School Ambassador: Kiven Eng
Middle School Ambassador: Johnathan Lopez
  Wellness Commissioner: Elijah Webb
  Club Commissioner: Abdiel Sanchez
  Club Commissioner: Michael Miller
  Sports Commissioner: Rene Moreno 
  Sports Commissioner: Felix Huang
  Spirit Commissioner: Katherine Cardoza 
  Spirit Commissioner: Flor Juarez
Power! Pride! Perseverance!