Oakland Military Institute College Preparatory Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Governing Board » Board Minutes

Board Minutes

All Board Meetings are held the second Monday of each month unless there is a holiday in Room C102 starting at 3:30 pm unless otherwise noted.

2018-2019 Academic School Year OMI Board Meeting Dates 

  1. Monday, September 10, 2018
  2. Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  3. Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  4. Monday, December 10, 2018
  5. Monday, January 7, 2019
  6. Monday, February 11, 2019
  7. Monday, March 11, 2019
  8. Monday, April 8, 2019
  9. Monday, May 13, 2019
  10. Monday, June 10, 2019 

*Board Minutes are posted to the public once they are approved at our Board Meetings. If you have any questions please contact Ms. Estephanie Fuentes via email efuentes@omiacademy.org * 

*August 2018 Board minutes are not posted because there was no August Board meeting*